Final tallies in for Mid-West

Final tallies for Dublin Mid-West are in.

Quota approx. 9,300
Eoin Ó Broin (SF) 11,331
Mark Ward (SF) 7,377
John Curran (FF) 4,844
Emer Higgins (FG) 4,270
Gino Kenny (SOL-PBP) 3,494
Vicki Casserly (FG) 3,421
Peter Kavanagh 2,714
Paul Goggarty (GP) 2,886

Mark Ward (SF) in the zone calculating tallies for Dublin Mid-West

Tallies are counted on first preference votes, so things will get interesting when it comes to transfers.